ABC KIDS Month at Dreamworld

Dreamworld’s world of pint-sized adventure is waiting for you, and for 32 days between Monday 6 May until Thursday 6 June, this pint-sized excitement will be magnified.

Come spark your imagination and join in on the stories as Dreamworld brings back ABC KIDS Month.

Australia’s favourite children’s television shows will be brought to life with a calendar of live-shows and meet and greets from Jimmy Giggle, Play School, The Wiggles, Peppa Pig, PJ Masks and more!

With ABC KIDS Month shows included in Dreamworld admission, buy your Ticket and Annual Pass now at dreamworld.com.au.

Monday 6 May – Jimmy Giggle Live Show and Meet and Greet
Wednesday 8 May – Wednesday 15 May – Bananas in Pyjamas Live Shows and Daily ‘PJ Parade’
Friday 10 May – The Wiggles Live Show
Thursday 16 May – Wednesday 22 May – PJ Masks Live Shows and Meet and Greets
Thursday 23 May – Play School Live Show and Meet and Greet
Friday 24 May – Thursday 30 May – Peppa Pig Live Shows and Meet and Greets
Friday 31 May – Thursday 6 June – Hey Duggee Live Shows and Meet and Greets

Date

05 August 2020

More Info

Read More

Location

Dreamworld
Dreamworld Parkway, Coomera QLD 4209

Organizer

Dreamworld
Phone
0755881111
Email
enquiries@dreamworld.com.au
X