Ever wondered if anyone has unfriended you on Facebook?
Thanks to a new app, you can now find out exactly who has deleted you from their friends list on the popular social media site.
The app, called Who Deleted Me, is available on iTunes and as a plug-in for Firefox and Chrome browsers.
ARTICLE CONTINUES AFTER THIS ADVERTISEMENT
HOW IT WORKS:
Your friend list is saved the first time you use Who Deleted Me.
When you come back, your current friend list is compared to the saved version.
That means we can show you who deleted you.
The app will also let you know if any of your friends have deactivated their accounts.