Three Titans named in Kangaroos Train On Squad

SELECTORS have announced the initial train on squad for the upcoming Four Nations Tournament and PM’s XIII match against Papua New Guinea..

Titans – Greg Bird, Dave Taylor and Aidan Sezer have been named in the squad.

There’s also a mix of experienced stars along with new talent including Anthony Milford, Jack Wighton, Jarrod Croker and Michael Gordon.


Each week players will be added to the squad as teams are eliminated from the Finals series.

The final squad for the Prime Minister’s XIII will be announced on September 29 with the game on October 12th.

The Four Nations squad will be announced following that game.